Blurb about why Forefront rocks, caption for photo

Board of Directors

  • Maria Socorro Pesqueira, Chair
    President & CEO, Healthy Communities Foundation
  • Anna Lee, Vice Chair
    Vice President, Public Programming & Initiatives, United Way of Metro Chicago
  • Dorri McWhorter, Treasurer
    President & CEO, YMCA Metropolitan Chicago 
  • John Kelker, Secretary
    President & Chief Professional Officer, United Way of Central Illinois
  • Heather Higgins Alderman
    President, Illinois Children's Healthcare Foundation
  • Lawrence Benito
    CEO, Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights
  • Gillian Darlow
    CEO, Polk Bros. Foundation
  • Greg DiDomenico
    President & CEO, Community Memorial Foundation
  • Theodia Gillespie
    President & CEO, Quad County Urban League
  • Alison Upton Lopez
    Senior Director, Ktisis Capital
  • Kristen Mack
    Managing Director, Communications, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
  • Dinaz Mansuri
    Executive Director, The Mayer and Morris Kaplan Family Foundation
  • Antonio (Tony) Martinez Jr.
    President & CEO, Oak Park-River Forest Community Foundation
  • Kate McAdams
    Senior Philanthropy Advisor and Executive Director, JP Morgan Private Bank
  • Vicki Morcos
    President & CEO, Dunham Foundation
  • Mary O'Donnell
    President, RRF Foundation for Aging
  • Mary Pounder
    Executive Director, Comer Family Foundation
  • John Shaw
    Director, Paul Simon Public Policy Institute 
  • Karen M. Tamley
    President & CEO, Access Living of Metropolitan Chicago Inc.

Newsletter Sign Up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.